Timely Live Demo

Timely Tasks - A New Breed of Planning Tool

Tue. 11 May
London
BST 2:00 PM
Oslo
CEST 3:00 PM
New York
EDT 9:00 AM
Thu. 13 May
New York
EDT 11:30 AM
Los Angeles
PDT 8:30 AM
London
BST 4:30 PM

Timely Tasks -  A New Breed of Planning Tool

We’re building a new breed of planning tool powered by automatic time tracking! To get there, we’ve started with planning’s smallest unit: tasks. Join us for a 15-minute demo to learn how Tasks can empower your people to create effective schedules that align with team priorities and capacity.

In this demo we will explore how Tasks helps you to:

  • Create a prioritized to-do list inside of Timely – for yourself and others
  • Effortlessly plan a healthy, winning schedule
  • Stay on top of task deadlines and visualize your progress
  • Follow work in flight without ever interrupting your team
  • Plus a 10-minute Q&A

About your speakers:
This webinar is presented by Customer Success Manager, Elizabeth, and Support Team Lead, Kristofer.
i
Speakers:
Elizabeth & Kristofer
Timely is a leader in Time Tracking on G2
Timely is a leader in Time Tracking on G2
Timely is a leader in Time Tracking on G2
Timely is a leader in Time Tracking on G2

Why people love Timely

Jennifer W
CEO
Great program for time tracking!
Keeping up with time is very important in my agency when we are working on different projects. Knowing how much time and the cost helps us keep our prices on point when we are quoting projects. I can also assign it to a specific person and know what each person is working on. Timely is so easy to use and allows you to keep time tracking for multiple projects.
Kurt K
MSc
More money – less problems!
Timely is very quick and easy to use! You can save a lot of time with the intelligent 'Memory Tracker' plugin. The easy way of sharing project reports is second to none - our customers love it! We became a complete new overview on our time-spending and project hours in an easy and stylish way. Our customers love the report sharing function!
Deborah M
Business Unit Manager
Just what I needed
Timely help me manage my time and keep track of all the tasks for multiple project/clients. It's accurate and user friendly. It's really simple to use and Memory trackers works super!
Designed by vikings in Oslo, Norway