Timely Live Demo

Connecting Timely with Zapier

Tue. 18 May
New York
EDT 11:30 AM
Washington
PDT 8:30 AM
London
BST 4:30 PM
Thu. 20 May
London
BST 2:00 PM
Oslo
CEST 3:00 PM

Connecting Timely with Zapier

Automate the flow of information between Timely and your stack with Zapier.

Join us for this interactive 15-minute demo exploring how to connect Timely with Zapier. Our integration with Zapier lets you set up no-code automations for day-to-day tasks in minutes, streamlining workflows between Timely and the rest of your tech stack. Ask us your Zap questions in a 10-minute Q&A!

Register for a demo to explore:

  • An overview of how Zapier works
  • Connecting with Timely
  • Exporting from Timely
  • Importing to Timely
  • FAQ
About your speakers:
This webinar is presented by Customer Success Manager, Elizabeth, and Support Team Lead, Kristofer.
i
Speakers:
Elizabeth & Kristofer
Timely is a leader in Time Tracking on G2
Timely is a leader in Time Tracking on G2
Timely is a leader in Time Tracking on G2
Timely is a leader in Time Tracking on G2

Why people love Timely

Jennifer W
CEO
Great program for time tracking!
Keeping up with time is very important in my agency when we are working on different projects. Knowing how much time and the cost helps us keep our prices on point when we are quoting projects. I can also assign it to a specific person and know what each person is working on. Timely is so easy to use and allows you to keep time tracking for multiple projects.
Kurt K
MSc
More money – less problems!
Timely is very quick and easy to use! You can save a lot of time with the intelligent 'Memory Tracker' plugin. The easy way of sharing project reports is second to none - our customers love it! We became a complete new overview on our time-spending and project hours in an easy and stylish way. Our customers love the report sharing function!
Deborah M
Business Unit Manager
Just what I needed
Timely help me manage my time and keep track of all the tasks for multiple project/clients. It's accurate and user friendly. It's really simple to use and Memory trackers works super!
Designed by vikings in Oslo, Norway