The global COVID-19 remote work experiment has brought new urgency to work visibility. If you’re using our automatic Memory app, this isn’t a problem; you already have a flawless private timeline of each work day. But those of you on our smaller plans can only access a few days of Memory history.
That changes today— as of now, all our plans offer completely unlimited Memory history as standard. That means you can see everything you’ve ever worked on since first enabling Memory, whatever your plan. Complete data, complete visibility. 🥂